Official Sun City Girls Discography:

Alvarius B. (Alan Bishop)

Full Length Releases

7-inch Vinyl

as Uncle Jim

with Paris 1942

with Maybe Mental

with JFA

with Eddy Detroit

with Master Musicians of Bukkake

with Neung Phak

with The Invisible Hands

with The Dwarfs Of East Agouza

with The Clandestine Quartet

with Alternative Particle Choir

with Happy Dead Man

with Procession Towards The Unknown

with Asher Gamedze


Other Credits