Official Sun City Girls Discography:

Alvarius B. (2-LP)

Alvarius B - double cover

1998: 2-LP (Abduction: ABDT-011)
2012: 2-CD (Abduction: ABDT-011)
2012: 2-LP [repress] (Abduction: ABDT-011)

This album included vocals on all cuts. (The first Alvarius B. album was all-instrumental.)

Some songs on Side A were later reworked by Sun City Girls and issued on Dante's Disneyland Inferno, 330,003 Cross Dressers and Box of Chameleons.

The 2012 CD reissue comes in tri-fold Digipak and includes six bonus tracks, a booklet with lyrics to all 45 songs, and liner notes by Trey Spruance.

The 2012 vinyl repress is an edition of only 400 copies.

Side A:
  1. White Ball
  2. Detergentleman
  3. Cooking With Satan
  4. Seeing-eye Latte
  5. Hippe Conglomerate
  6. Civet's Tengo
  7. Rage Counselor
  8. Blood Baby
  9. Switch Stripe Shins
  10. Sex Cult From the University
Side B:
  1. Weather Funeral
  2. The Clearout
  3. Great White
  4. Flying Skillet
  5. Shovel in the Chest
  6. Femacide
  7. Ghost of South Carolina
  8. Black Eyed Boat
  9. Through the Heart
  10. Disallowed
Side C:
  1. Indian Summer Moon
  2. The Detector
  3. Doctor Green bomb
  4. Curse of the Left Shoe Demon
  5. Cichild
  6. Third Lung
  7. Once Upon a Time in Persia
  8. Kingfisher
  9. Miss you?...No
  10. Viking Christmas
Side D:
  1. Sky Sharks
  2. Chinese Checker
  3. The Great Fuck Inaccessible
  4. The Draw
  5. Satan's Blanket
  6. Sun Bear Gall Bladder Bile
  7. The Glide Underneath
  8. Under the Light
  9. The Decoration
CD bonus tracks:
  1. CCC
  2. Insect Dilemma
  3. Talaawtumsi
  4. Doglet
  5. Crackled Witch
  6. Ask Me to Die