Official Sun City Girls Discography:

To Cover Up Your Right to Live

To Cover Up Your Right to Live - C-60
cassette cover

1987: C-60 (Cloaven Cassettes - 04)
2003: reissued by Eclipse Records (with additions & deletions) on a double-LP w/ Bleach Has Feelings, Too!.

60 minutes of cover songs. One side instrumental; the other, vocal versions or comments on classics or their performers. All vocals by Ted Koppel. Recorded 1983–85.

Side A:
  1. Dark Eyes
  2. Journey to the Center of the Mind
  3. Paris 1942
  4. Wild World of Animals
  5. Gum Arabic
  6. Caravan
  7. Lovers
  8. Midnite Cowboy
  9. Over the Rainbow
Side B:
  1. Back Stabbers
  2. Me & Mrs. Jones
  3. Robin Trower
  4. R&R Hootchikoo
  5. It Never Rains in Southern California
  6. Spanish Caravan
  7. Anna Flo Jestine
  8. Tom Waits