Official Sun City Girls Discography:

Fruit of the Womb

Fruit of the Womb - C-60
cassette cover

1987: C-60 (Cloaven Cassettes - 08)

Recorded 1984–85 between the first and second Sun City Girls LPs in mono. The performances on this tape are superb. Near Eastern instrumentals, extended improvisation, ostracized jazz plus impossible versions of Sun City Girls standards.

Side A:
  1. When Will It End?
  2. Blue Mamba
  3. Damcar
  4. When the Jewels Roll Out of Yer Eyes
Side B:
  1. Envy Leaves Home
  2. Mystery of Death
  3. Mamas Milk
  4. Abydos
  5. F and F
  6. Nites in Tetuan
  7. Trippin on Krupa
  8. Rappin
  9. Jokers on a Waltz