Official Sun City Girls Discography:

Midnight Cowboys From Ipanema

Midnight Cowboys From Ipanema - CD cover
CD cover

1994: LP (Amarillo: AM-587)
1996: CD (Amarillo: AM-587)

Mutant cover songs alternate with what Scott Colburn calls "what happens when two boys get ahold of a portable cassette recorder with weak batteries."

A reissue of the 1986 cassette from Breakfast Without Meat, completely remastered from the original recordings. However, four songs on the original cassette did not make the cut on these editions: "Sev Acher", Gum Arabic", "Circus Hadam", and "Go Wild".

The LP and CD covers were slightly different.

Side A:
  1. I've Done it All
  2. Fly By Night
  3. Achram Slow that Speed Boat Down
  4. Midnight at the Oasis
  5. Gary Had Sex
  6. Sweet City Woman
  7. I'm Gonna Die Tomorrow
  8. Who's that Lady
  9. Cook Ya Homos
  10. Love Train
  11. Caco Demons
Side B:
  1. Malika
  2. Radar Love
  3. My Sperm
  4. Brandy
  5. Canadian Dave
  6. Tell Me Something Good
  7. Desperado
  8. Me and Mrs. Jones
  9. Ha Ha