Official Sun City Girls Discography:

Live From Planet Boomerang

Live From Planet Boomerang - LP cover
LP front cover

Live From Planet Boomerang - back cover
LP back cover image

1992: double LP (Majora: LP-5662)

A different version of "Space Prophet Dogon" appeared on Torch of the Mystics.

Side A:
  1. Camel Mucus
  2. The Dutch Tilt
  3. Tobacco Non-Plus Ultra
  4. Music Of the Great Southwest
Side B:
  1. Just Say No to Why
Side C:
  1. Where Eyes Fly Low
Side D:
  1. Amazon One
  2. Space Prophet Dogon
  3. Tap Tap Graveyard
  4. You Could Be Making History and We're Already Forgetting You