Official Sun City Girls Discography:

For Drummers Only

For Drummers Only - LP cover
LP cover (2006)

2006: LP (OQ'EBAL 001-B)

Limited edition of 108 copies included in the Piano Bar box set only — never to be issued again on LP.

The box set is available exclusively from Ri Be Xibalba.

Side A:
  1. Dion's Panic Transformation [5:33]
  2. Roulette Peace Pipes [3:38]
  3. Lionel Seven Interiors [17:12]
Side B:
  1. Night in Makassar [15:43]
  2. For Drummer's Only [11:17]