Official Sun City Girls Discography:

Hatchet Rain

Hatchet Rain - C-60
cassette cover

1987: C-60 (Cloaven Cassettes - 03)

The Amuck Theory in Full Bloom circa 1983 a la twisted Jihad, served on a platter of chopped Goat hooves. Crystallized excerpts from the revolution of guitar, bass, and drums. "Let's Just Lounge" was written by Clear Bob. "Immortal Gods" was written by Eddie Detroit. Recorded between March 1983 and November 1983.

Side A:
  1. Let's Just Lounge
  2. Caravan of Scars
  3. Black Tent
  4. Emuqidanse
  5. Komodo
  6. TNTNT
  7. Levitating Orchards
  8. Gun Cum
Side B:
  1. Circus Hassam
  2. Immortal Gods
  3. Trippin on Krupa
  4. El Mirage
  5. Hitman Boy
  6. Don't...