Official Sun City Girls Discography:

God is My Solar System/Superpower

God is My Solar System/Superpower - cover photo
Cover photo

2003: double LP (Eclipse Records: ECLIP SCG01)

A dual-reissue of the two Cloaven Cassettes, both originally released in 1987. Limited, one-time pressing of 1000 copies in a heavy duty gatefold sleeve with photos from the period the recordings were made (October 1982 and November 1985).

These LPs are re-edited with deletions and additions from the original cassettes to better serve the vinyl format, expose unreleased material, and to preserve the original cassettes as valid rotting documents for those who bought them at the time.

Side A:
  1. God is My Solar System
  2. This is my Name
  3. Mosquito
  4. Komodo
Side B:
  1. 561B
  2. Invocation
Side C:
  1. Glass Globe
  2. Alien Free (Part 1)
Side D:
  1. Alien Free (Part 2)
  2. Demon on the Beach