Official Sun City Girls Discography:

Folk Songs of the Rich and Evil

Folk Songs of the Rich & Evil - C-60
cassette cover

1987: C-60 (Cloaven Cassettes - 06)

Tragedy is comedy as this diabolical collection of essay-lecture monologue songs will prove. How far this journey takes you from the supposed values of our world depends entirely on when you stop the tape. All tracks recorded whenever, here and there, written, improvised or hijacked by Sun City Girls at will. (circa 1985)

Side A:
  1. House of the Charging Dog
  2. SSFU
  3. Impossible Dream
  4. Kukla, Fran and Ollie
  5. Go Fuck Alice
  6. The Cards
  7. Capt Cock
  8. Stygian Creek
  9. Salvador Dali
Side B:
  1. Wild Fred
  2. Love of Crime
  3. Step Lightly
  4. Show of Hands
  5. Insect
  6. Electrocution
  7. Family Portrait Album
  8. You Will Take Their Phlegmn
  9. Gold and Silver